Hooked On Magic

08 April 2019


Featuring Artists



Edward - Jap Collage

Edward - Whistle

Edward - Walk Free

Edward - Time Shift

Edward - Hidden Mirror

Giegling released Hooked On Magic on 08 April 2019. The 5 track vinyl features artists including Edward.

Edward has released vinyl on Die Orakel, Blooming Soul, Giegling, Trelik, Gua Limited, Hotflush Recordings, Traffic, Thema, Needs (not-for-profit), Merc, White, DFA.

The record label Giegling has released vinyl by Traumprinz, Prince Of Denmark, Vril, Ateq, DJ Metatron, Leafar Legov, Lawrence, Die Wiese Im Garten, Giegling, Dwig, Deer, Olin, Edward, Matthias Reiling, Kettenkarussell, Molly, Herr Koreander, Zum Goldenen Schwarm, Map Ache.

Sound Shelter is a vinyl marketplace connecting the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.