Eduardo De La Calle
My Own Transition

04 November 2014


Featuring Artists

Eduardo De La Calle


My Own Transition

Hivern Disc released My Own Transition on 04 November 2014. The 1 track vinyl features artists including Eduardo De La Calle.

Eduardo De La Calle has released vinyl on Goldmin, Hivern Disc, Fanzine, Connwax, Uncage, Bosconi, Robotik Soul, Modularz, Mental Groove, Planet E, Blackwater, Unclosed, Red Point Alert, Forbidden Colours, Cadenza, Biotop, Dynamic Reflection, Non Series, Analog Solutions, Chaval.

The record label Hivern Disc has released vinyl by Eva Geist, Alejandro Mosso, The Truth Theory Trio, Herzel, Quentin, Marc Pinol, New Jackson, Tb, Aera, Mori Ra, Init, Charlotte Bendiks, Eduardo De La Calle, Trances, Benedikt Frey, Round, Anton Klint, Man Power, Inga Mauer, Orbe.

Sound Shelter connects the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.