Plug Me In

Soul Jazz

Plug Me In

Eddie Harris

Get On Down

  • 1. Eddie Harris - Live Right Now
  • 2. Eddie Harris - It'S Crazy
  • 3. Eddie Harris - Ballad (For My Love)
  • 4. Eddie Harris - Lovely Is Today
  • 5. Eddie Harris - Theme In Search Of A Tv Commercial
  • 6. Eddie Harris - Winter Meeting

More about this release

Get On Down released Plug Me In on 11 June 2018. The 6 track vinyl features Eddie Harris.

People who listen to this also listen to music by artists like The Maytals, Slick Rick, Groove Theory, Jurassic 5, Rammellzee, Sisters Love, Joe Mansfield, Too Short, Felix, Cappadonna, Da Bulldogs, Lyn Collins, Fred Wesley and The New Jbs, The Underground Solution, Group Home, 7l and Esoteric, Too $hort, David Axelrod, Mop, and Diamond D.