Eddie C
The Day Will Come

29 May 2015


Featuring Artists

Eddie C


The Day Will Come


Red Motorbike released The Day Will Come on 29 May 2015. The 2 track vinyl features artists including Eddie C.

Eddie C has released vinyl on 7 Inches Of Love, Untitled Recs, Whiskey Disco, Sleazy Beats Recordings, Mareh Music, African Shakedown, Common Edit, Hometaping Is Killing Music, Lumberjacks In Hell, Flashback, Lovedancing, Jiscomusic, Karat, Red Motorbike, Barefoot Beats, Crue-l, Bran, The Very Polish Cut Outs, Lets Get Lost, Sound Of Speed.

The record label Red Motorbike has released vinyl by El Molito, Ted Pilsner, Frasier, Koosh, Seahawks, Cristobal, Roberto, The Noodleman, Fake Glasses, Dane, Cem G, Moon Tan, Eddie C, Softmore.

Sound Shelter connects the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.