Eddie C

10 November 2015


Featuring Artists

Eddie C

Move D


La Palette ( Move D Remix )

Flying Blue


Endless Flight released Solaris on 10 November 2015. The 3 track vinyl features artists including Eddie C and remixes from artists including Move D.

Eddie C, Move D has released vinyl on Underground Quality, The Very Polish Cut Outs, Ominira, Whiskey Disco, Meakusma, City Centre Offices, Electric Minds, Curle, Common Edit, Bran, Workshop, Lets Get Lost, Off Minor, Ferox, Kolour Limited, Jiscomusic, Flashback, Away Music, Hometaping Is Killing Music, Wolf Music.

The record label Endless Flight has released vinyl by Logic System, Kornel Kovacs, Pablo Valentino, Marie Madeleine, The Freeze, Kathy Diamond, Patrick Saint Eloi, Red Axes, Mark Seven, Qx1, The Rhythm Odyssey, Matt Karmil, Johnwaynes, Esa, Prins Thomas, Move D, Angel Corpus Christi, Mastercris, Combo, Izzy Wise.

Sound Shelter is a vinyl marketplace connecting the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.