Eddie C
Remixed Vol 2

13 June 2013


Featuring Artists

Eddie C

Young Marco


It Goes Free ( Kza Remix )

La Palette ( Young Marco Remix )

Every Life Under The Invisible Hands ( Rune Lindbaek Remix )

Endless Flight released Remixed Vol 2 on 13 June 2013. The 3 track vinyl features artists including Eddie C and remixes from artists including Young Marco.

Eddie C, Young Marco has released vinyl on Endless Flight, Lovedancing, Flashback, Untitled Recs, Bran, Sleazy Beats Recordings, Jiscomusic, Common Edit, Lumberjacks In Hell, Hand Of God, Hometaping Is Killing Music, Mareh Music, ESP Institute, Kolour Limited, Crue-l, Barefoot Beats, The Very Polish Cut Outs, Wolf Music, Honey Disco, Island Of The Gods.

The record label Endless Flight has released vinyl by Jean Claude Naimro, Patrick Saint Eloi, Red Sparrow, Marcello Giordani, Slope114, Dr Dunks, Arthur James Denton, Mark E, Esa, Logic System, Angel Corpus Christi, Freestyle Man, Kza, Kornel Kovacs, Eddie C, The Rhythm Odyssey, Kuniyuki, Jacob F Desvarieux, Red Axes, Underspreche.

Sound Shelter connects the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.