Eddie C
Country City Country

01 March 2013


Featuring Artists

Eddie C


To Each Their Own

Stoney Pharmacy

Fool On The Hill


Drinkin' & Thinkin'

Let's Stay Together

Jam On Dallas Road ( Feat Dr Mike Roma )


Every Life Under Invisible Hands ( Feat Dr Mike Roma )

Surprise Pass

Black Meat Dance

So Much Soul ( Feat Heion )

Endless Flight released Country City Country on 01 March 2013. The 12 track vinyl features artists including Eddie C.

Eddie C has released vinyl on Red Motorbike, Jiscomusic, Endless Flight, Lovedancing, 7 Inches Of Love, Crue-l, Karat, Kolour Limited, The Very Polish Cut Outs, Lets Get Lost, African Shakedown, Hometaping Is Killing Music, Barefoot Beats, Sleazy Beats Recordings, Wolf Music, Bran, Common Edit, Honey Disco, Flashback, Sound Of Speed.

The record label Endless Flight has released vinyl by The Freeze, Move D, Kza, Red Sparrow, Jacob F Desvarieux, Mastercris, Johnwaynes, Jacques Renault, Esa, Daniele Baldelli, Last Waltz, Juju and Jordash, Boot and Tax, Red Axes, George Decimus, Kuniyuki, Logic System, Strategy, Sauce81, Creative Swing Alliance.

Sound Shelter is a vinyl marketplace connecting the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.