The Boundary Of Nowhere Land

09 January 2014


Featuring Artists



The Boundary

The Nowhere Land

Roche Lobe

There Was A Star In The Sky

Silent Season released The Boundary Of Nowhere Land on 09 January 2014. The 4 track vinyl features artists including Edanticonf.

Edanticonf has released vinyl on Curle, Cinematic, Trolldans, Just This, Attic Music, M Rec Ltd Grey Series, Silent Season, Phorma, Chineurs de Techno, Wolfskuil Limited, Linear Movement.

The record label Silent Season has released vinyl by Edanticonf, Brendon Moeller, Earthen Sea, Wanderwelle, Winter In June, Submersion, Relapxych O, Mon0, Blndr, Sonitus Eco, Iori, Docetism, Fatih Tuter, Owl, DJorvin Clain, Refracted, Antenes, Segue, Deer.

Sound Shelter connects the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

Sound Shelter connects DJ's and record collectors with the planet's best independent record stores

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.