27 March 2015


Featuring Artists



1989 1

1989 2

Wolfskuil Limited released MCMLXXXIX on 27 March 2015. The 2 track vinyl features artists including Edanticonf.

Edanticonf has released vinyl on Wolfskuil Limited, Chineurs de Techno, Attic Music, Phorma, Linear Movement, Trolldans, Cinematic, Curle, Just This, Silent Season, M Rec Ltd Grey Series.

The record label Wolfskuil Limited has released vinyl by Sandrien, Eric Cloutier, Circular Vector Patterns, Ferdi Blankena, Lewski, Edanticonf, Architectural, Bas Amro, Hrtl, Kryptic Universe, Pitto, Frits Wentink, DJ Red, Simplicity Is Beauty, Roger Gerressen, Shlomo, Darko Esser.

Sound Shelter is a vinyl marketplace connecting the planet's best independent records stores with DJ's and record collectors around the world.

Dig through hundreds of thousands of vinyl records from the world's best artists and record labels, and find a store selling the one you want.

Listen to clips of all the records, get alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.