Human Body Movement

30 July 2014


Featuring Artists



Movement 1

Movement 2

Movement 3

Movement 4

M Rec Ltd Grey Series released Human Body Movement on 30 July 2014. The 4 track vinyl features artists including Edanticonf.

Edanticonf has released vinyl on Phorma, Trolldans, Chineurs de Techno, Curle, Just This, Attic Music, Linear Movement, Wolfskuil Limited, Silent Season, M Rec Ltd Grey Series, Cinematic.

The record label M Rec Ltd Grey Series has released vinyl by Stanislav Tolkachev, Juho Kahilainen, Donor, Echologist, Tadeo, Edanticonf, Truss.

Sound Shelter connects the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

Sound Shelter connects DJ's and record collectors with the planet's best independent record stores

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.