Forest Echo

17 October 2012


Featuring Artists


Abdulla Rashim


Forest Echo


Planet ( Abdulla Rashims Inca Edit )

Silent Season released Forest Echo on 17 October 2012. The 3 track vinyl features artists including Edanticonf and remixes from artists including Abdulla Rashim.

Edanticonf, Abdulla Rashim has released vinyl on Prologue, Semantica, Just This, Concrete Music, Chineurs de Techno, Bassiani, Wolfskuil Limited, Concrete, Abdulla Rashim, Studio Barnhus, Silent Season, Trolldans, M Rec Ltd Grey Series, Cinematic, Linear Movement, Curle, Berlin Atonal, Northern Electronics, Phorma, Attic Music.

The record label Silent Season has released vinyl by Refracted, Edanticonf, Brendon Moeller, Submersion, Toki Fuko, Deer, Mosam Howieson, Earthen Sea, Docetism, Iori, Mystica Tribe, Blndr, Edanticof, Antenes, Winter In June, Relapxych O, Fatih Tuter, Odes Of The Kabatians, Rie Lambdoll.

Sound Shelter is a vinyl marketplace connecting the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.