Almost There 2

29 April 2016


Featuring Artists



Lirica A Max

Senza Titolo ( 1 )

Senza Titolo ( 2 )

Attic Music released Almost There 2 on 29 April 2016. The 3 track vinyl features artists including Edanticonf.

Edanticonf has released vinyl on Phorma, Silent Season, Chineurs de Techno, Curle, Attic Music, Cinematic, Linear Movement, Wolfskuil Limited, Just This, M Rec Ltd Grey Series, Trolldans.

The record label Attic Music has released vinyl by Abstract Division, Aleja Sanchez, Black Catcher, Conrad Van Orton, Underjack, Pvs, Synthek, Norbak, Relic Radiation, Edit Select, Wrong Assessment, Bruno Sacco, Fabrizio Lapiana, Insolate, Luigi Tozzi, Claudio Prc, Tom Bass, Edanticonf, Allen, Ricardo Garduno.

Sound Shelter connects the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

Sound Shelter connects DJ's and record collectors with the planet's best independent record stores

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.