Ed Nine
The Journey Part 2 EP

13 March 2019


Featuring Artists

Ed Nine


Ed Nine - Alert

Ed Nine - Persevere

Ed Nine - Journey On Archer Avenue

Ed Nine - Creepers

Inner Balance released The Journey Part 2 EP on 13 March 2019. The 4 track vinyl features artists including Ed Nine.

Ed Nine has released vinyl on Midway Hustle, Decendents Of The Deep, Groove Access, Inner Balance, NDATL Muzik.

The record label Inner Balance has released vinyl by Dixia Sirong, Alva, Keumel, Minimono, Lea Lisa, Twovi, Ed Nine, Jorge Caiado, Meemo, Arcarsenal, Ewan Jansen.

Sound Shelter is a vinyl marketplace connecting the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.