Ectoplasm Girls
New Feeling Come

15 August 2016


Featuring Artists

Ectoplasm Girls


A New Feeling Come

Papa's Nightmare

Transmission From The 18th Century

Future Is

Ha Na O


Women At Loss


T + N


iDEAL Recordings released New Feeling Come on 15 August 2016. The 10 track vinyl features artists including Ectoplasm Girls.

Ectoplasm Girls has released vinyl on iDEAL Recordings.

The record label iDEAL Recordings has released vinyl by Good Area, Jos, Kali Malone, Sins For Beginners, Alexandra Atnif, Daniel Rozenhall, Johan Zetterquist, Merzbow, The Idealist, Nadine Byrne, Sewer Election, Jh1 Fs3, Villa Abo, Dimitrios K, Stephen Omalley, Rm, Copley Medal, Pan Daijing, John Duncan, Carlos Giffoni.

Sound Shelter connects the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.