In Transit EP

06 July 2018


Featuring Artists



Echologist - Raise

Echologist - Slight Detour

Echologist - Dispatch

Echologist - Walrus

Mord released In Transit EP on 06 July 2018. The 4 track vinyl features artists including Echologist.

Echologist has released vinyl on Subself LTD, Planet Rhythm, Demarcation, Steadfast, Semantica, The Cast Project, M Rec Ltd Grey Series, Prologue, Resopal Red, Format, Lanthan Audio, Atrophic Society, Mule Musiq, Planete Rouge, Kynant, NiteGrooves, Electric Deluxe, Non Series, Geophone, Mule Electronic.

The record label Mord has released vinyl by Klankman, Jokasti, Damcase, Nek, Pearl, Kwartz, Stanislav Tolkachev, Paul Birken, Lag, Gotshell, Shards, Uvb, Echologist, Bas Mooy, Forward Strategy Group, Uun, Jokasti and Nek, Datasmok, I Murdered.

Sound Shelter is a vinyl marketplace connecting the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.