Ebony Rhythm Funk Campaign 69 Cents
Genre: Soul Jazz

Ebony Rhythm Funk Campaign - 69 Cents

Release Date: 25/08/2021

Cat No: SDE58

Format: Vinyl


  • ebony rhythm funk campaign - 69 cents
  • ebony rhythm funk campaign - that is why

Find more records like 69 Cents on Sound Shelter

Start Digging

More about 69 Cents

Super Disco Edits released 69 Cents on Wed Aug 25 2021. The 2 track Soul Jazz release features Ebony Rhythm Funk Campaign.

Super Disco Edits has released vinyl by Troubled Children, Arnold Blair, Brass Horizon, Bell Telephunk, Gutter Snypes, Mel Boltons Mighty Fire, Mother Braintree, The New Jersey Connection, Cynthia Wilson, Willie Tee, Buddy Hank and The Shine Band, Roz Ryan, Phillip Ballou, John Simmons, and Between The Two.