Ebo Taylor / Pat Thomas / Uhuru Yenzu
Hitsville Re Visited

18 June 2019


Featuring Artists

Ebo Taylor

Pat Thomas

Uhuru Yenzu


Uhuru Special - Taylor, Ebo/pat Thomas/uhuru Yenzu

Wiase Ahonya - Taylor, Ebo/pat Thomas/uhuru Yenzu

Go Slow - Taylor, Ebo/pat Thomas/uhuru Yenzu

Gyae Su - Taylor, Ebo/pat Thomas/uhuru Yenzu

The record label Mr Bongo has released vinyl by Luis Perez Ixoneztli, Foster Sylvers, Gyedu Blay Ambolley, Ronaldo, Azymuth, Jerry Butler, Tenorio Jr, Mutant Hi Fi, Sharps and Flats, Power Of Zeus, Atmosfear, Maga Bo, Jimmy Smith, Akofa Akoussah, Hozan Yamamoto, Cesar Mariano, The Mutant Hi Fi, Ze Ramalho, Antonio Carlos and Jocafi, Jackson Sisters

Sound Shelter is a vinyl marketplace connecting the planet's best independent records stores with DJ's and record collectors around the world.

Dig through hundreds of thousands of vinyl records from the world's best artists and record labels, and find a store selling the one you want.

Listen to clips of all the records, get alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.