Ebo Taylor / Pat Thomas
Disco Highlife Reedit Series

19 June 2019


Featuring Artists

Ebo Taylor

Pat Thomas


Enye Woa - Pat Thomas

Enye Woa ( Leonxleon Keyed Up Mix ) - Pat Thomas

Atwer Abroba - Ebo Taylor

Atwer Abroba ( Leo Nanjo Remix ) - Ebo Taylor

Comet released Disco Highlife Reedit Series on 19 June 2019. The 4 track vinyl features artists including Ebo Taylor, Pat Thomas.

Ebo Taylor, Pat Thomas has released vinyl on Empty Cellar, Afro 45s|Mr Bongo, PMG, Comet, Terrestrial Funk, BBE, Budabeats, 577, Otoroku, Mr Bongo, Treader Recordings, Soundway, Strut, Superfly.

The record label Comet has released vinyl by Robin Leduc, Pat Thomas, Abayomy Afrobeat Orquestra, Doctor L, Bnegao, Ebo Taylor, Tony Allen, Nu Guinea, Afrobeat Makers, Africa 70.

Sound Shelter is a vinyl marketplace connecting the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.