Ebo Taylor
Love and Death

09 May 2017


Featuring Artists

Ebo Taylor



African Woman

Love & Death

Victory ( Instrumental )


Kwame ( Instrumental )

Aborekyair Aba


Strut released Love and Death on 09 May 2017. The 8 track vinyl features artists including Ebo Taylor.

Ebo Taylor has released vinyl on Strut, Terrestrial Funk, Budabeats, Superfly, Comet, BBE, PMG, Afro 45s|Mr Bongo, Mr Bongo.

The record label Strut has released vinyl by Sean P, Trevor Jackson, Severino, Marshall Allen, Patrice Rushen, Greg Foat, Oneness Of Juju, Joe King Kologbo, Sofrito, The Pyramids, Amp Fiddler, Richard Sen Presents Bang The Party, Richard Sen, Jim Stanton, Elio Grande, Sun Ra and His Arkestra, Various, Seun Kuti and Egypt 80, May, Rhythm Ii Rhythm.

Sound Shelter connects the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.