Ebo Taylor
Appia Kwa Bridge

26 April 2012


Featuring Artists

Ebo Taylor




Nsu Na Kwan

Yaa Amponsah


Kruman Dey

Appia Kwa Bridge


Strut released Appia Kwa Bridge on 26 April 2012. The 8 track vinyl features artists including Ebo Taylor.

Ebo Taylor has released vinyl on PMG, Terrestrial Funk, Comet, Budabeats, Superfly, Afro 45s|Mr Bongo, Strut, BBE, Mr Bongo.

The record label Strut has released vinyl by Richard Sen, Kwashibu Area Band, Norman Jay, Henrik Schwarz, Trevor Jackson, Danny Krivit, Miriam Makeba, The Coconuts, Jimi Tenor, Tony Allen, Oneness Of Juju, Mighty Sparrow, Marshall Allen, Sofrito, Ebo Taylor, Kid Creole and The Coconuts, Tribe, Kid Creole, Severino.

Sound Shelter is a vinyl marketplace connecting the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.