Ebe 2
Waves Of Time

31 May 2019


Featuring Artists

Ebe 2


Ebe 2 - Waves Of Time

Ebe 2 - The Cave Of Stingrays

Ebe 2 - Coast To Coast

Ebe 2 - Son Of Kronos

Ebe 2 - Unleashed

Ebe 2 - Spheres

Noise To Meet You released Waves Of Time on 31 May 2019. The 6 track vinyl features artists including Ebe 2.

Ebe 2 has released vinyl on Noise To Meet You.

The record label Noise To Meet You has released vinyl by Das Muster, Vronsky, Electroberlin, Synth Alien, Module 3f, Astroquake, Monsul, Ebe 2, P Y, Datawave, The Exaltics, Ticco Ross.

Sound Shelter is a vinyl marketplace connecting the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.