Eagles The Millennium Concert
Genre: Rock

Eagles - The Millennium Concert


Release Date: 02/04/2021

Cat No: 0603497845491

Format: Vinyl


  • eagles - hotel california
  • eagles - victim of love
  • eagles - peaceful easy feeling
  • eagles - please come home for christmas
  • eagles - ol' 55
  • eagles - take it to the limit
  • eagles - those shoes
  • eagles - funky new year
  • eagles - dirty laundry
  • eagles - funk 49
  • eagles - all she wants to do is dance
  • eagles - the best of my love

Find more records like The Millennium Concert on Sound Shelter

Start Digging

More about The Millennium Concert

Warner released The Millennium Concert on Fri Apr 02 2021. The 12 track Rock release features Eagles.

Warner has released vinyl by Ashford And Simpson, Candi Staton, Donald Fagen, Linkin Park, Marco Beltrami, Partynextdoor, King Tubby, Genesis, Hans Zimmer, James Newton Howard, David Sanborn, Lianne La Havas, Zero 7, The Specials, and Bobby Sheen.