E8 / Double Dutch / Proskool
Marguerita I

19 October 2018


Featuring Artists


Double Dutch



E8 - Cruise Control

E8 - Micropacer 2

Double Dutch - Plan Of Action

Proskool - Q's But No A's

Clone West Coast Series released Marguerita I on 19 October 2018. The 4 track vinyl features artists including E8, Double Dutch, Proskool.

E8, Double Dutch, Proskool has released vinyl on Clone West Coast Series.

The record label Clone West Coast Series has released vinyl by Die, Legowelt, Proskool, Double Dutch, Ototax, Alden Tyrell Hasbeens, Versalife, The, Detroit In Effect, The Exaltics, Electronome, DJ Overdose, E8, The Men Youll Never See, Adult, I F.

Sound Shelter connects the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.