Poison Control


Poison Control

E Plus

Polytechnic Youth

  • 1. E Plus - Eternity
  • 2. E Plus - In Pursuit Of Peace
  • 3. E Plus - Watch Them Fall
  • 4. E Plus - Bethsaida
  • 5. E Plus - Return Of Wealth
  • 6. E Plus - Protector

More about this release

Polytechnic Youth released Poison Control on 30 January 2020. The 6 track vinyl features E Plus.

People who listen to this also listen to music by artists like Middex, Mitra Mitra, Klaudyna Pop, Oxykitten, The Home Current, Perrache, Alpar, Vib, Wladyslaw Trejo, Vic Mars, Vorderhaus, Cearley, Dialectric, Cite Lumiere, Objeto, Australian Testing Labs, Le Cliche, Faten Kanaan, Polytechnic Sound Archive, and Phil Wave.