E Gzr
Metalurgic Funk Vol 2

11 September 2018


Featuring Artists

E Gzr


E Gzr - Track 1

E Gzr - Track 2

E Gzr - Track 3

E Gzr - Track 4

Wania released Metalurgic Funk Vol 2 on 11 September 2018. The 4 track vinyl features artists including E Gzr.

E Gzr has released vinyl on Wania.

The record label Wania has released vinyl by Trance Yo Lie, Busen, Sensational, Vera Dvale, Salik, E Gzr, Dj Sotofett, Zarate Fix, Tech Droppers, Au, Lns, Lupo, Paleo, Svn, Asis, Merel Laine, Jesse, Madteo, Xi, Adam Just.

Sound Shelter is a vinyl marketplace connecting the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.