Body Sequencer EP

19 August 2006


Featuring Artists



Body Sequencer

Needs No Papers

Capital Sins

Office Worker

Electrix released Body Sequencer EP on 19 August 2006. The 4 track vinyl features artists including Dynarec.

Dynarec has released vinyl on Vapourwave, Nature, Nocta Numerica, Kondi, Puzzlebox, Delsin, Electrix, Southern Outpost, Solar One, Technorama.

The record label Electrix has released vinyl by Sons Of Slough, Radionasty, Carl Finlow, Journey 1, Life Project, Mr Velcro Fastener, Carl A Finlow, M Twelve, Zeta Reticula, The Advent, Silicon Scally, Marco Bailey and Redhead, Dynarec, Sync 24, Nasty and Tresher, Scape 1, Mystic Letter K, Chris Mccormack, Sniper Mode, Who Is Who.

Sound Shelter connects the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.