Dynamo Dreesen
Back In The Mists Of Time

14 December 2012


Featuring Artists

Dynamo Dreesen

DJ Sotofett


Asis ( Part 1 Feat Dj Sotofett & P Gelberg )

Tape 1

Tape 2

Tape 3

Tape 4 ( Svn Remix )

Acido released Back In The Mists Of Time on 14 December 2012. The 5 track vinyl features artists including Dynamo Dreesen and remixes from artists including DJ Sotofett.

Dynamo Dreesen, DJ Sotofett has released vinyl on Versatile, Sued, Sessions, Thug, Peacefeast, Sex Tags Amfiba, Sahko, Digitalo Enterprises, Sex Tags Amfibia, Club No No, Hotline, Full Pupp, Keys Of Life, Sex Tags Mania, Laton, Acido, Morphine, Gravity Graffiti, MF, Wania.

The record label Acido has released vinyl by Peter Grummich, A Made Up Sound, Transilvanian Galaxi, Tet, Luke Eargoggle, DJ Fett Burger, Rotorik, Stinkworks and Dynamo Dreesen, 100 Records, 291out, Brendon Moeller, Acid Boy Chair, Donna Neda, Convextion, Svn, Stinkworx, Porn Sword Tobacco, Acidboychair, Karl Lukas Pettersson, Rotornik.

Sound Shelter is a vinyl marketplace connecting the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.