Duo 003
DUO 003

25 January 2019


Featuring Artists

Duo 003


Duo 003 - Track 1

unknown label released DUO 003 on 25 January 2019. The 1 track vinyl features artists including Duo 003.

Duo 003 has released vinyl on unknown label.

The record label unknown label has released vinyl by Seanie T, Unknown Artist, The Stone Roses, Scott Grooves, Twice and Volcov, Francis Englehardt, DJ Cana Pe, Takuya Matsumoto, Tears Dry On Their Own, Miquifaye Allstars, Marcia Bassett, Kerri Chandler, DJ Jus Ed, Jamal Moss, Nobody, Conroy Smith, Jovonn, Dr Tetto, Summertime Sadness, Black Coffee.

Sound Shelter is a vinyl marketplace connecting the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.