Duo 001
DUO 001

25 January 2019


Featuring Artists

Duo 001


Duo 001 - Track 1

unknown label released DUO 001 on 25 January 2019. The 1 track vinyl features artists including Duo 001.

Duo 001 has released vinyl on unknown label.

The record label unknown label has released vinyl by Summertime Sadness, Foo Fighters, The Lunatics, Yello, Chance The Rapper, DJ Bc, Outkast, Dva, Francis Englehardt, Vincent Floyd, Zagittarius, Keep Your Mouth Shut, Dw 002, Nicholas, Duo, Lately, Tony Smith, Closer To You, Cultural Roots, Mo Moody.

Sound Shelter connects the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

Sound Shelter connects DJ's and record collectors with the planet's best independent record stores

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.