Dunn Pearson Jr
Groove On Down (remastered)

05 June 2018


Featuring Artists

Dunn Pearson Jr


Dunn Pearson Jr - Groove On Down ( Short Version )

Dunn Pearson Jr - Groove On Down ( Long Version )

Groovin released Groove On Down (remastered) on 05 June 2018. The 2 track vinyl features artists including Dunn Pearson Jr.

Dunn Pearson Jr has released vinyl on Groovin, Shyrlden.

The record label Groovin has released vinyl by First Choice, Ron Trent, Lolita, Shafty, Kerri Chandler, Jan Leslie Holmes, Black Rascals, Cassio Ware, Uptown Funk Empire, Gallifre, Glenn Underground, Dee Dee Brave, The New Jersey Connection, The Fantastic Aleems, Mass Production, Roger Harris, Ahmed Fakrun, Jimmie Lee, Pacha, Crown Heights Affair.

Sound Shelter is a vinyl marketplace connecting the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.