Duke Ellington
Ko Ko

26 October 2018


Featuring Artists

Duke Ellington


Duke Ellington - Jack The Bear

Duke Ellington - Ko-ko

Duke Ellington - Conga Brava

Duke Ellington - Cotton Tail

Duke Ellington - Concerto For Cootie

Duke Ellington - Never No Lament

Duke Ellington - Dusk

Duke Ellington - Harlem Air Shaft

Duke Ellington - A Portrait Of Bert Williams

Duke Ellington - Bojangles

Duke Ellington - All Too Soon

Duke Ellington - In A Melotone

Duke Ellington - Chloe ( Song Of The Swamp )

Duke Ellington - Warm Valley

BMG released Ko Ko on 26 October 2018. The 14 track vinyl features artists including Duke Ellington.

Duke Ellington has released vinyl on Spiral, Reprise, Jazz Images, Dol, Wagram, Fantasy, Intermusic, Doxy, RCA, Heavenly Sweetness, Not Now Music, Wax Time, Pure Pleasure, Vinyl Passion, BHM, Vinyl Lovers, Stateside, Capitol, Black Lion, Analogue Productions.

The record label BMG has released vinyl by Don Mclean, The Zombies, Gabrielle, The Living End, The Associates, Metric, Circle Sky, The Cranberries, Slade, Marianne Faithfull, Nick Cave, Midge Ure, Dope Lemon, Duke Ellington, Texas, Dhani Harrison, Theo Lawrence and The Hearts, Cabbage, Super Furry Animals, The Kinks.

Sound Shelter is a vinyl marketplace connecting the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.