Dubtribe Sound System
Do It Now

20 October 2001


Featuring Artists

Dubtribe Sound System


Do It Now ( Extended Version )

Do It Now ( Knee Deep Original Vibe )

Do It Now ( Tom Middleton Cosmos Acappella )

Do It Now ( Tom Middleton Cosmos Vocal )

Do It Now ( Acappella )

Do It Now ( Knee Deep Club Mix )

Do It Now ( Tom Middleton Cosmos Deep Dub )

Defected released Do It Now on 20 October 2001. The 7 track vinyl features artists including Dubtribe Sound System.

Dubtribe Sound System has released vinyl on Defected.

The record label Defected has released vinyl by Elderbrook, DJ Sneak, Larry Heard, Kiddy Smile, Big J, Rae, Mihai Popoviciu, Sinden, Audiowhores, Robosonic, Teddy Douglas, Johnny D, Mk, Havoc and Lawn, Pastaboys, Kuniyuki Takahashi, Margaret Grace, Tensnake, Got Some, Andreya Triana.

Sound Shelter is a vinyl marketplace connecting the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.