Drum Machine
Space Suite

11 July 2016


Featuring Artists

Drum Machine



Acute Angel ( Mituo Shiomi Remix )

Vco Ship

Olulu Olmans ( Oldman Talkin Rework )

Space Wave

Lower Parts released Space Suite on 11 July 2016. The 5 track vinyl features artists including Drum Machine.

Drum Machine has released vinyl on Dusky Adriatic, Lower Parts, Alley Version, Anopolis.

The record label Lower Parts has released vinyl by Ioannis Savvaidis, Drum Machine, Sone Urbia, Tends, Terrence Dixon, Andreas Gehm, Anopolis, Tx Connect, Galaxian, Keita Sano, DJ Stingray 313.

Sound Shelter connects the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.