15 October 2019


Featuring Artists



Horror - Drone

Horror ( Boofy Remix ) - Drone

Sector 7 Sounds released Horror on 15 October 2019. The 2 track vinyl features artists including Drone.

Drone has released vinyl on Coyote, System Sound, Hear Other Sounds, Dune, Pomperipossa, Sector 7 Sounds.

The record label Sector 7 Sounds has released vinyl by Lemzly Dale, Jook, Impey, Boofy, Hi5ghost, Ishan Sound, Drone.

Sound Shelter is a vinyl marketplace connecting the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.