Digital Tsunami

17 December 2014


Featuring Artists



Digital Tsunami

Aquatic Cataclysm

The Plankton Organisation

Birth Of New Life

Tresor released Digital Tsunami on 17 December 2014. The 4 track vinyl features artists including Drexciya.

Drexciya has released vinyl on Tresor, Clone Classic Cuts, 541, Submerge, Clone Aqualung Series, Underground Resistance.

The record label Tresor has released vinyl by Moritz Von Oswald, Savvas Ysatis, DJ Deep, Surgeon, Psycatron, Jonas Kopp, Infiniti Aka Juan Atkins, Zenker Brothers, Manni Dee, Moritz Van Oswald, Fumiya Tanaka, Juan Atkins, Pollon, Adventice, Bam Bam, Via App, Function, Santonio, Maan, Robert Hood.

Sound Shelter is a vinyl marketplace connecting the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.