Dresvn / Sw
Acido 25

27 March 2017


Featuring Artists




Track 1

Track 2

Track 3

Acido released Acido 25 on 27 March 2017. The 3 track vinyl features artists including Dresvn, Sw.

Dresvn, Sw has released vinyl on After Midnight, Acido, Sued, Honest Jons, Apollo.

The record label Acido has released vinyl by Dynamo Dreesen, Warrior Lions, Acid Boy Chair, Dresvn, Telephones, Transilvanian Galaxi, Konform, Svn, 291out, Stinkworx, DJ Fett Burger, Rotornik, Eric P, Rotorik, Dj Sotofett, Brendon Moeller, Donna Neda, Tase, Karl Lukas Pettersson, Pg Sounds.

Sound Shelter is a vinyl marketplace connecting the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.