First Voyage

09 October 2015


Featuring Artists


DJ Sotofett


First Voyage ( Dj Sotofett Extended Mix )

Sleepy Bay

Tippu Tip’s Ghost

Honest Jons released First Voyage on 09 October 2015. The 3 track vinyl features artists including Dresvn and remixes from artists including DJ Sotofett.

Dresvn, DJ Sotofett has released vinyl on Keys Of Life, Laton, Honest Jon's, Full Pupp, Club No No, Honest Jons, So Phat, Peacefeast, Fit Sound, Sex Tags Mania, Borft, Wania, Hotline, Digitalo Enterprises, Acido, Thug, Versatile, Sued, Sex Tags Amfiba, Sex Tags Amfibia.

The record label Honest Jons has released vinyl by Wareika Hill Sounds, Na Tintsumi Ta Tilo, Obadikah, Tony Allen, Simone White, Derek Bailey, DJ Sotofett, Steve Noble, Foster Manganyi, Moritz Von Oswald, Han Bennink, Ernesto Tomasini, Vladislav Delay Quartet, Kelan Philip Cohran, Old Apparatus, Laurel Halo, Rocket Juice And The Moon With Erykah Badu, Hypnotic Brass Ensemble, DJ Rashad, Son Cubano Nyc.

Sound Shelter is a vinyl marketplace connecting the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.