Beacon Of Power

14 June 2019


Featuring Artists



Dreams - Slug Street Disko

Dreams - Cutting Teeth

Dreams - Nbd

Dreams - Pay No Mind

Dreams - Kicking Scratching

Dreams - Beacon Of Power

Pinkman released Beacon Of Power on 14 June 2019. The 6 track vinyl features artists including Dreams.

Dreams has released vinyl on Pinkman, Apron, Nous, Trax Couture, Astralwerks, Private Selection, Subsubtropics.

The record label Pinkman has released vinyl by Borusiade, DJ Overdose, Gamma Intel, Art Crime, Amato, Das Ding, Mark Du Mosch, Maroje T, Palmbomen Ii, Barbir, Tyvyt Iytyi, Annanan, Creta Kano, Mitchell Goor, Jann, Kris Baha, Myriadd, Roberto Auser, Sophie Du Palais, Dollkraut.

Sound Shelter connects the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.