Dream Cycle
Part Three EP

15 October 2019


Featuring Artists

Dream Cycle


Dream Cycle - Told You

Dream Cycle - Long Time

Dream Cycle - Sensa

Dream Cycle - Untitled Dream

Sneaker Social Club released Part Three EP on 15 October 2019. The 4 track vinyl features artists including Dream Cycle.

Dream Cycle has released vinyl on Sneaker Social Club.

The record label Sneaker Social Club has released vinyl by Al Tourettes, Dream Cycle, Interplanetary Criminal, Hooverian Blur, Neil Landstrumm, Zoe Zoe, Soundbwoy Killah, Appleblim, Nico Lindsay, Basic Rhythm, Filter Dread, Dead Mans Chest, The Brothers Grimm, West Norwood Cassette Library, Dogpatrol, Chavinski, Throwing Snow, Low End Activist, 2 Bad Mice, Bass Clef.

Sound Shelter connects the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.