Drama 1
The Pledge EP

04 June 2019


Featuring Artists

Drama 1


Drama 1 - Sensi

Drama 1 - Big Selector

Drama 1 - I Swear

Drama 1 - Places ( Bonus Beat )

Kemet Music released The Pledge EP on 04 June 2019. The 4 track vinyl features artists including Drama 1.

Drama 1 has released vinyl on Kemet Music.

The record label Kemet Music has released vinyl by Missing, Dramatic, Brainkillers, Julian Flowers, Drama1, Noise Factory, Human Being, Foi, Terraform, Drama 1, DJ Lewi, Java, Vital Link, Dan Man, 3rd Party, DJ Shadowplay, Chatter B, Potential Bad Boy, Chatta B.

Sound Shelter connects the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.