Dorothy Ashby / Frank Wess
In A Minor Groove

17 April 2019


Featuring Artists

Dorothy Ashby

Frank Wess


Rascallity - Ashby, Dorothy/frank Wess

You’d Be So Nice To Come Home To - Ashby, Dorothy/frank Wess

It's A Minor Thing - Ashby, Dorothy/frank Wess

Yesterdays - Ashby, Dorothy/frank Wess

Bohemia After Dark - Ashby, Dorothy/frank Wess

Taboo - Ashby, Dorothy/frank Wess

Autumn In Rome - Ashby, Dorothy/frank Wess

Alone Together - Ashby, Dorothy/frank Wess

Real Gone Music released In A Minor Groove on 17 April 2019. The 8 track vinyl features artists including Dorothy Ashby, Frank Wess.

Dorothy Ashby, Frank Wess has released vinyl on Spellbound, Real Gone Music, Black HOLE, Doxy, Geffen, More Groove.

The record label Real Gone Music has released vinyl by Hampton Grease Band, David Newman, John Coltrane, Bill Evans, The Slits, Christina Aguilera, Frank Wess, Monk Higgins, Ron Wood, Charles Bernstein, Trevor Jones, Utopia, Alexandro Jodorowsky, Adan Jodorowsky, Dandy Livingstone, John Carpenter, L7, , Joe Bataan, Fifteen.

Sound Shelter is a vinyl marketplace connecting the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.