Myon Neutrino

10 December 2002


Featuring Artists



Myon Neutrino

Gigolo released Myon Neutrino on 10 December 2002. The 1 track vinyl features artists including Dopplereffekt.

Dopplereffekt has released vinyl on Leisure System, Last Known Trajectory, Firehouse, Gigolo, Clone Classic Cuts.

The record label Gigolo has released vinyl by Paperclip People, Der Zyklus, Thomas Meinecke, Klaus Nomi, Yello, Moralez, DJ Hell, Peter Kruder, Dmx Krew, Joyce Muniz, Dopplereffekt, Romina Cohn, Jeff Mills, Djq, Richard Butler, Namito, Demetr1us, Snuff Crew, The Hacker, Quinta Youn.

Sound Shelter is a vinyl marketplace connecting the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.