Dope Lemon
Smooth Big Cat

27 September 2019


Featuring Artists

Dope Lemon


Dope Lemon - Hey You

Dope Lemon - Salt & Pepper

Dope Lemon - Hey Little Baby

Dope Lemon - Lonely Boys Paradise

Dope Lemon - Give Me Honey

Dope Lemon - Dope & Smoke

Dope Lemon - Smooth Big Cat

Dope Lemon - The Midnight Slow

Dope Lemon - Mechanical Bull

Dope Lemon - Hey Man Don't Look At Me Like That

BMG released Smooth Big Cat on 27 September 2019. The 10 track vinyl features artists including Dope Lemon.

Dope Lemon has released vinyl on BMG.

The record label BMG has released vinyl by Django Reinhardt, Slade, Michelle Willis, Blind Boys Of Alabama, Greg Dulli, Jack Savoretti, Richard Ashcroft, Texas, Joan Armatrading, Chet Baker Gerry Mulligan Quartet, Dizzy Gillespie, The Valve Bone Woe Ensemble, A Perfect Circle, Cypress Hill, Circle Sky, Pantha Du Prince, Fergie, The Cranberries, The Shires.

Sound Shelter connects the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.