Donato and Nuel Dozzy
The Aquaplano Sessions

27 February 2014


Featuring Artists

Donato and Nuel Dozzy


Aqua 1

Aqua 2

Aqua 3

Aqua 4

Aqua 5

Aqua 6

Aqua 7

Aqua 8

Spectrum Spools released The Aquaplano Sessions on 27 February 2014. The 8 track vinyl features artists including Donato and Nuel Dozzy.

Donato and Nuel Dozzy has released vinyl on Spectrum Spools.

The record label Spectrum Spools has released vinyl by Brett Naucke, Yves De Mey, Belong, Unicorn Hard On, Anna Caragnano, Donato Dozzy, Neel, Three Legged Race, Donato and Nuel Dozzy, Steve Moore, Palm, Motion Sickness Of Time Travel, Quicksails, Prostitutes, Max Eilbacher, Second Woman, First Tone, Robert Turman, David Borden, Forma.

Sound Shelter is a vinyl marketplace connecting the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.