Your Music Search Starts Here
The Matrix (Soundtrack)

The Matrix (Soundtrack)

Don Davis

Varese Sarabande 2020


  • Don Davis - Main Title/Trinity Infinity
  • Don Davis - Unable To Speak
  • Don Davis - The Power Plant
  • Don Davis - Welcome To The Real World
  • Don Davis - The Hotel Ambush
  • Don Davis - Exit Mr Hat
  • Don Davis - A Virus
  • Don Davis - Bullet Time
  • Don Davis - Ontological Shock
  • Don Davis - Anything Is Possible

Find more records like The Matrix (Soundtrack) on Sound Shelter

More about this release

Varese Sarabande released The Matrix (Soundtrack) on 08 April 2020. The 10 track vinyl features Don Davis.

People who listen to this also listen to music by artists like The Zombies, Scott Doherty, Daniel Pemberton, John Debney, Brandon Jay, Joel Mcneely, Quincy Jones, Dario Marianelli, Gwendolyn Sanford, Johann Johannsson, Angelo Badalamenti, Don Davis, David Newman, Michael Giacchino, John Powell, Joel J Richard, Bernard Herrmann, Howard Shore, and Carter Burwell.