Love Jail

26 January 2018


Featuring Artists



Pastel City

Lovely Place

Lone Pine

Stealing Miles

Love Jail

I'm Out Mine

Going Down Fast

Dave's Boogie

Color Out Of Space

Stay Together

Thrill Jockey released Love Jail on 26 January 2018. The 10 track vinyl features artists including Dommengang.

Dommengang has released vinyl on Thrill Jockey.

The record label Thrill Jockey has released vinyl by Matmos, Sam Prekop, Dan Friel, Colleen, Pontiak, Lightning Bolt, Ooioo, Oozing Wound, Marisa Anderson, Mary Lattimore, The Body, Keiji Haino, Yoshimio, Dommengang, Pullman, Alexander Tucker, Isotope 217, Upper Wilds, Douglas Mccombs, Brendon Anderegg.

Sound Shelter is a vinyl marketplace connecting the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.