Dominik Eulberg
Goldene Acht and Neuntoter

30 August 2019


Featuring Artists

Dominik Eulberg


Goldene Acht - Eulberg, Dominik

Neuntoter - Eulberg, Dominik

K7 released Goldene Acht and Neuntoter on 30 August 2019. The 2 track vinyl features artists including Dominik Eulberg.

Dominik Eulberg has released vinyl on Herzblut, Cocoon, Traum, Apus Apus, K7, Phthalo, Ritter Butzke Studio.

The record label K7 has released vinyl by Akase, Matthew Dear, Mount Kimbie, Tom Trago, Brandt Brauer Frick, Jackmaster, Actress, Jabru, Seth Troxler, Kode 9, Recloose, Daniel Avery, Portable, Marcel Dettmann, Kuru, Scuba, Red Axes, Gnesis, Dominik Eulberg, Midori Takada.

Sound Shelter is a vinyl marketplace connecting the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.