Dom Dirtee The Hardcore Composer
Genre: Hip Hop

Dom Dirtee - The Hardcore Composer

Tuff Kong

Release Date: 11/05/2023

Cat No: TKR178COL

Format: Vinyl


  • dom dirtee - the hardcore composer (feat illa ghee)
  • dom dirtee - kill switch (feat lil fame & teflon (of mop))
  • dom dirtee - cookin' it (feat termanology & ufo fev)
  • dom dirtee - termanology ufo fev no celebs feat nems
  • dom dirtee - do it (feat superstah snuk)
  • dom dirtee - who's the wisest (feat fabeyon & ea$y money)
  • dom dirtee - they know me (feat ren thomas & anoyd)
  • dom dirtee - you wouldn't understand (feat paul wall & millyz)
  • dom dirtee - bad habits (feat tristate & planet asia)
  • dom dirtee - shark bait (feat illa ghee)
  • dom dirtee - bonus track) - kill switch (instrumental

Find more records like The Hardcore Composer

Start digging

More about The Hardcore Composer

Tuff Kong released The Hardcore Composer on Thu May 11 2023. The 11 track Hip Hop release features Dom Dirtee.

Tuff Kong has released vinyl by Blahzay Blahzay, Starvin B, DJ M I, Kool G Rap, 38 Spesh, DJ Skizz, Pounds, Oh No, Klever Skemes, Willie The Kid, Rigz, Flu, Hus Kingpin, DJ Caesar, and Justo The Mc.