Dolle Jolle / John Talabot
Permanent Vacation Classic Vol 1 (Record Store Day 2014)

06 June 2014


Featuring Artists

Dolle Jolle

John Talabot

Todd Terje


Balearic Incarnation ( Todd Terje Extra Doll Mix )

Matilda's Dream

Permanent Vacation released Permanent Vacation Classic Vol 1 (Record Store Day 2014) on 06 June 2014. The 2 track vinyl features artists including Dolle Jolle, John Talabot and remixes from artists including Todd Terje.

Dolle Jolle, John Talabot, Todd Terje has released vinyl on Hivern Discs, My Rules, K7, Olsen | Smalltown Supersound, Hivern Disc, Permanent Vacation, Full Pupp, Young Turks, Supreme, Running Back, Olsen, Sonar Kollektiv, RandS, Bear Funk, Olsen|Smalltown Supersound.

The record label Permanent Vacation has released vinyl by Terr, Thomalla, 40 Thieves, Tevo Howard, Lake People, Marvin and Guy, Bobby Bell, Sascha Sibler, John Talabot, Midnight Magic, Hnny, The Exile Missile, Cooper Saver, Axel Boman, Bostro Pesopeo, Panthera Krause, Daniel Bortz, Trickski, Kauf, Jacob Mikesh Filburt.

Sound Shelter is a vinyl marketplace connecting the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.