Doc Sleep
Creme Fraiche EP

24 May 2019


Featuring Artists

Doc Sleep


Creme Fraiche - Doc Sleep

Never Eating Again - Doc Sleep

Creme Fraiche ( Violet Remix ) - Doc Sleep

Creme Fraiche ( Roxymore Remix ) - Doc Sleep

Dark Entries released Creme Fraiche EP on 24 May 2019. The 4 track vinyl features artists including Doc Sleep.

Doc Sleep has released vinyl on Dark Entries, Detour, Bottom Forty.

The record label Dark Entries has released vinyl by Fokewulf 190, Altres, Kittin, Looky Looky, Talking Drums, Kirlian Camera, De Bons En Pierre, Trek, Inhalt, Solitary Dancer, Tom Ellard, Ghosts Of Dance, Wish Key, Candida Royalle, Red Axes, Colin Potter, Group Rhoda, Psychic Tv, From Nursery To Misery, Bill Converse.

Sound Shelter is a vinyl marketplace connecting the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.